Eminem Just Dropped a Surprise Album Called “Kamikaze”: Stream It Now

Eminem Just Dropped a Surprise Album Called “Kamikaze”: Stream It Now

With completely zero warning, Eminem determined to shake issues up on Friday (Aug. 31) at midnight by releasing a shock album known as Kamikaze, his second undertaking in lower than a yr.

The album options cowl artwork impressed by the Beastie Boys’ 1986 album Licensed to In poor health and consists of a track from the Venom soundtrack, which he teased on Twitter simply hours earlier than Kamikaze‘s launch.

Government produced by Dr. Dre and Em, Kamikaze options visitor appearances from Royce Da 5’9″, Joyner Lucas, Jessie Reyez.

The 13-song LP is a follow-up to Revival and is seemingly a response those that had been crucial of his relevance following Revival’s launch in December 2017.

“Everyone’s been telling me what they consider me for the previous couple of months,” he raps on the title observe. “Possibly it’s time I inform them what I take into consideration them.”

On the album’s opening observe “The Ringer,” Em says he appears like he desires to “punch the world within the f***ing face proper now,” and he additionally takes jabs at Lil Yachty, Lil Pump, Lil Xan, Machine Gun Kelly, Tyler the Creator, Joe Budden and extra.

“Tried not 2 overthink this…get pleasure from,” Em tweeted simply after midnight.

Kamikaze is on the market on all main streaming platforms, together with TIDAL, Apple Music, Spotify and Amazon Music.

Bodily copies of Kamikaze—obtainable as a CD, pink cassette, or on pink camo vinyl—could be bought through Eminem’s official web site and can ship within the coming weeks.

Try the tracklist beneath and hold scrolling to take a hear:

Kamikaze Monitor Listing
1. “The Ringer”
2. “Greatist”
3. “Fortunate You” that includes Joyce Lucas
4. “Paul – Skit”
5. “Regular”
6. “Em Calls Paul – Skit”
7. “Stepping Stone”
8. “Not Alike” that includes Royce 5’9?
9. “Fall”
10. “Kamikaze”
11. “Good Man” that includes Jessie Reyez
12. “Good Man” that includes Jessie Reyez
13. “Venom” from the Movement Image


Leave a Reply

Notify of