Indian YouTuber belittles Nigeria as he says countries where Twitter is banned are a “downgrade”

Avatar admin | June 17, 2021

Spread the love

An Indian YouTube star has degraded Nigeria and the other 4 countries where Twitter is banned.

Dhruv Rathee took to Twitter to share a list of the countries that has banned the microblogging platform as he warned India to desist from following suit.

He said banning Twitter in India will be “downgrading India to the level of these countries”.

He wrote: “List of countries where Twitter is banned: North Korea, China, Iran, Turkmenistan,  Nigeria. Anyone who wants India to be added to this list is doing a big disservice to the nation by downgrading India to the level of these countries.”

Written by admin